Board Meeting Dates

Board of Trustee Meetings
Thursday, January 20, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, February 17, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, March 17, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, April 21, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, May 19, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, June 16, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, July 21, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, August 25, 2022 (Annual Public Budget Hearing) 5:00 PM Zoom/Marvin Auditorium 101C
Thursday, August 25, 2022 5:30 PM Zoom/Marvin Auditorium 101C
Thursday, September 15, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, October 20, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, November 17, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Thursday, December 15, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Trustee Budget Work Sessions
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 9 AM–12 PM Zoom/Hughes Room 205
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 1–3 PM Zoom/Menninger Room 206
Trustee Executive Committee Meetings (TEC)
Monday, January 10, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, February 7, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, April 11, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, May 9, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, June 6, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, July 11, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, August 8, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Tuesday, September 12, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, October 10, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, November 14, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F
Monday, December 12, 2022 4 PM Zoom/Room 208F