Board of Trustees

Officers

Jim EdwardsJim Edwards, Chair
jedwards@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee

Joan Hicks, Secretary
jhicks@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee

Shawn LeisingerShawn Leisinger, Vice Chair
sleisinger@tscpl.org
Term: 2022-2026
County Appointee

Peg DunlapPeg Dunlap, Treasurer
pdunlap@tscpl.org
Term: 2021-2025
City Appointee

Trustees

Beth DoblerBeth Dobler
bdobler@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee

Jennifer MillerJennifer Miller
jmiller@tscpl.org
Term: 2020-2024
City Appointee

Hannah Uhlrig
huhlrig@tscpl.org
Term: 2022-2026
County Appointee

Liz PostLiz Post
lpost@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee

Jim RamosJim Ramos
jramos@tscpl.org
Term: 2021-2025
City Appointee