Board of Trustees

2019 Library Board

Officers

Jim EdwardsJim Edwards, Chair
3634 SW Spring Creek Ct
Topeka, KS 66614
785-272-7185
jedwards@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee

Kacy SimonsenKacy Simonsen, Vice Chair
101 N Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66617
785-317-8000
ksimonsen@tscpl.org
Term: 2018-2022
County Appointee

Joan Hicks, Secretary
2787 SW Plass Avenue
Topeka, KS 66611
785-817-2125
jhicks@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee

Shawn LeisingerShawn Leisinger, Treasurer
3437 SE 36th St
Topeka, KS 66605
785-235-0943
sleisinger@tscpl.org
Term: 2018-2022
County Appointee

 

Trustees

Kristen Brunkow OSheaKristen Brunkow O’Shea
1010 NW 39th St
Topeka, KS 66618
405-625-5896
kbrunkow@tscpl.org
Term: 2018-2022
County Appointee

Beth DoblerBeth Dobler
6201 SW 48th Pl
Topeka, KS 66610
785-273-9010
bdobler@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee

Jennifer MillerJennifer Miller
4801 SW Cochise Ave
Topeka, KS 66614
jmiller@tscpl.org
Term: 2020-2024
City Appointee

David Monical David Monical
1400 SW Stratford Rd
Topeka, KS 66604
785-228-9842
dmonical@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee

Liz PostLiz Post
3537 SW Summerwood Rd
Topeka, KS 66614
785-273-8700
lpost@tscpl.org
Term: 2019-2023
City Appointee