Board of Trustees

Officers

  • Liz PostLiz Post, Chair
    3537 SW Summerwood Road
    Topeka, KS 66614
    785-273-8700
    lpost@tscpl.org
    Term: 2019-2023
    City Appointee
  • Jim EdwardsJim Edwards, Vice-Chair
    3634 SW Spring Creek Ct.
    Topeka, KS 66614
    785-272-7185
    jedwards@tscpl.org
    Term: 2019-2023
    City Appointee
  • Beth DoblerBeth Dobler, Secretary
    6201 SW 48th Pl.
    Topeka, KS 66610
    785-273-9010
    bdobler@tscpl.org
    Term: 2019-2023
    City Appointee
  • Kacy SimonsenKacy Simonsen, Treasurer
    555 NE Edgewood Dr.
    Topeka, KS 66617
    785-317-8000
    ksimonsen@tscpl.org
    Term: 2018-2022
    County Appointee

Trustees

  • Shawn LeisingerShawn Leisinger
    3437 SE 36th Street
    Topeka, KS 66605
    785-235-0943
    shawn73069@aol.com
    Term: 2018-2022
    County Appointee
  • David Monical David Monical
    1400 SW Stratford Rd.
    Topeka, KS 66604
    785-228-9842
    dgm1400@cox.net
    Term: 2019-2023
    City Appointee
  • Kristen Brunkow OSheaKristen Brunkow O’Shea
    1010 NW 39th St.
    Topeka, KS 66618
    405-625-5896
    kristen@oshea…com
    Term: 2018-2022
    County Appointee
  • Kerry Onstott Storey
    2507 SW College Avenue
    Topeka, KS 66611
    785-354-4554
    kstorey@tscpl.org
    Term: 2017-2021
    City Appointee
  • swiftDr. Julie Swift
    3154 SW 15th St
    Topeka, KS 66604
    785-817-6234
    drswift@topekaperio.com
    Term: 2015-2019
    City Appointee