Library Hours and Closed Dates

Library Hours

Monday–Friday
9 am to 9 pm
Saturday
9 am to 6 pm
Sunday
12 pm to 9 pm

Bookmobile

View Bookmobile schedule

2018 Closed Dates

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19

Easter
Sunday, April 1

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Veterans Day
Sunday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31

2019 Closed Dates

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Easter
Sunday, April 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31