Library Hours and Closed Dates

Library Hours

Monday–Friday
9am to 9pm
Saturday
9am to 6pm
Sunday
Noon to 9pm

Bookmobile

View Bookmobile schedule

2022 Closed Dates

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Presidents Day
Monday, February 21

Easter
Sunday, April 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31