Library Hours and Closed Dates

Library Hours

Monday–Saturday
9 am to 6 pm
Sunday
Noon to 6 pm

Bookmobile

View Bookmobile schedule

2020 Closed Dates

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20

Presidents Day
Monday, February 17

Easter
Sunday, April 12

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31