Alice C. Sabatini Gallery

LP banner SFTS and CT usse this

Two amazing exhibits fill the Gallery through August: Photographs from the National Archives and Smithsonian, and a permanent collection show curated by area high school students.

The Sabatini Gallery is your connection to the Arts: inspiring curiosity, developing visual literacy, and building our community. We are located a short distance from the library entrance, just to the right of the rotunda.

Online Art Collection

View Online Museum We’re building an online gallery of the library’s collection of art. View the first 600 artworks from our art collection of more than 6,000 pieces. Learn more.

View Art Collection

Contact us

Gallery Administration

Marie Pyko, Public Services Director
785-580-4560 | mpyko@tscpl.org

Stephanie Hall, Public Services Manager
785-580-4546 | slhall@tscpl.org

Gallery Staff

Zan Popp, Curator of Exhibitions
785-580-4586 (voicemail) | zpopp@tscpl.org

Sherry Best, Curator of Collections
785-580-4516 (voicemail) | sbest@tscpl.org

Brea Black, Art Librarian
785-580-4512 (voicemail) | bblack@tscpl.org

Betsy Knabe Roe, Museum Educator & Associate Curator
785-580-4577 (voicemail) | eroe@tscpl.org

Heather Kearns, Associate Curator & Social Media
785-580-4589 (voicemail) | hkearns@tscpl.org