Library Administration & Management

Library Leadership

Gina Millsap Gina Millsap Chief Executive Officer 785.580.4480 gmillsap@tscpl.org Rob Banks Rob Banks Chief Operating Officer 785.580.4481 rbanks@tscpl.org Sheryl Weller Sheryl Weller Chief Financial Officer 785.580.4482 sweller@tscpl.org

Library Management

Sherry Best Sherry Best Gallery Director 785.580.4516 sbest@tscpl.org Stephanie Hall Stephanie Hall Public Services Manager 785.580.4546 slhall@tscpl.org Stephen Lusk Stephen Lusk Human Resources Director 785.580.4491 slusk@tscpl.org
Paul Brennan Paul Brennan Collections Director 785.580.4420 pbrennan@tscpl.org Thad Hartman Thad Hartman Community & Strategic Services Manager 785.580.4511 thartman@tscpl.org Nancy Overmyer Nancy Overmyer Event Resources Manager 785.580.4608 novermyer@tscpl.org
Scarlett Fisher-Herreman Scarlett Fisher-Herreman Technical Services Supervisor 785.580.4460 SFisher-Herreman@tscpl.org Sandra Hestand Sandra Hestand Community Services Supervisor 785.580.4591 shestand@tscpl.org Michael Perkins Michael Perkins Digital Services Supervisor 785.580.4605 mperkins@tscpl.org
Diana Friend Diana Friend Communications and Marketing Director 785.580.4486 dfriend@tscpl.org Ivan Johnson Ivan Johnson Custodial Supervisor 785.580.4502 ijohnson@tscpl.org Leann Petrie Leann Petrie Youth Services Supervisor 785.580.4570 lpetrie@tscpl.org
Greg Gaul Greg Gaul Safety and Security Manager 785.580.4503 ggaul@tscpl.org David King David King Digital Branch and Services Director 785.580.4601 dking@tscpl.org Marie Pyko Marie Pyko Public Services Director 785.580.4560 mpyko@tscpl.org
Nancy Lindberg Nancy Lindberg Foundation Director 785.580.4493 nlindberg@tscpl.org John Kugler John Kugler Facilities Manager 785.580.4506 jkugler@tscpl.org Ruth Rodden Ruth Rodden Circulation Supervisor 785.580.4421 rrodden@tscpl.org