Library Administration & Management

Library Organization Chart

Library Leadership

Gina Millsap Gina Millsap
Chief Executive Officer
785.580.4480
gmillsap@tscpl.org
Rob Banks Rob Banks
Chief Operating Officer
785.580.4481
rbanks@tscpl.org
Sheryl Weller Sheryl Weller
Chief Financial Officer
785.580.4482
sweller@tscpl.org

Library Management

Paul Brennan Paul Brennan
Collections Director
785.580.4420
pbrennan@tscpl.org
Thad Hartman Thad Hartman
Community & Strategic Services Manager
785.580.4511
thartman@tscpl.org
Nancy Overmyer Nancy Overmyer
Event Resources Manager
785.580.4608
novermyer@tscpl.org
Scarlett Fisher-Herreman Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
Technical Services Supervisor
785.580.4460
SFisher-Herreman@tscpl.org
Sandra Hestand Sandra Hestand
Community Services Supervisor
785.580.4591
shestand@tscpl.org
Michael Perkins Michael Perkins
Digital Services Supervisor
785.580.4605
mperkins@tscpl.org
Diana Friend Diana Friend
Communications and Marketing Director
785.580.4486
dfriend@tscpl.org
Ivan Johnson Ivan Johnson
Custodial Supervisor
785.580.4502
ijohnson@tscpl.org
Leann Petrie Leann Petrie
Youth Services Supervisor
785.580.4570
lpetrie@tscpl.org
Greg Gaul Greg Gaul
Safety and Security Manager
785.580.4503
ggaul@tscpl.org
David King David King
Digital Branch and Services Director
785.580.4601
dking@tscpl.org
Marie Pyko Marie Pyko
Public Services Director
785.580.4560
mpyko@tscpl.org
Nancy Lindberg Nancy Lindberg
Foundation Director
785.580.4493
nlindberg@tscpl.org
John Kugler John Kugler
Facilities Manager
785.580.4506
jkugler@tscpl.org
Ruth Rodden Ruth Rodden
Circulation Supervisor
785.580.4421
rrodden@tscpl.org
Stephanie Hall Stephanie Hall
Public Services Manager
785.580.4546
slhall@tscpl.org
Stephen Lusk Stephen Lusk
Human Resources Director
785.580.4491
slusk@tscpl.org