If You Liked The Great Gatsby, You’ll Love These Reads

Here’s a book list for all you Gatsby lovers out there. Feed your hunger for the wealth and glamour of the Roaring Twenties with these read-a-likes to The Great Gatsby. You will find flappers have all the fun! It’s mostly fiction, but we threw a few nonfiction titles in there as well.

“Gatsby” Expert Kirk Curnutt Delves into Fitzgerald’s Life Feb. 17

The Great Gatsby, considered the “Great American Novel,” has been adapted for the big screen four times in the 20th Century, with a new version coming to theatres in May. Kirk Curnutt offers you a multimedia presentation Sunday, Feb. 17 at 1pm.