2016 Library of the Year

What’s New

Books, Movies & Music LindaR

November 2, 1:30-2:30 PM in the Topeka Room 204

Join award winning author Linda Rodriques for a talk about her new book.

“Fans of Nevada Barr and Sara Paretsky will relish Linda Rodriguez’s stellar debut. Her sleuth, Skeet Bannion, is a keeper. Every Last Secret is a triple crown winner; superb writing, hell for leather plotting and terrific characters.” – Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of One Was a Soldier

Upcoming Events

Open Today from 9 am–9 pm View All Events Bookmobile Schedule
Open Friday from 9 am–9 pm View All Events Bookmobile Schedule
Open Saturday from 9 am–6 pm View All Events Bookmobile Schedule
Open Sunday from Noon–9 pm View All Events Bookmobile Schedule
Open Monday from 9 am–9 pm View All Events Bookmobile Schedule
Open Tuesday from 9 am–9 pm View All Events Bookmobile Schedule
Open Wednesday from 9 am–9 pm View All Events Bookmobile Schedule

Questions?

Summerfest 2016 Information Summer Meal Program