Library Hours and Closed Dates

Library Hours

Monday through Friday

9 am to 9 pm

Saturday

9 am to 6 pm

Sunday

12 pm to 9 pm

2014 Closed Dates

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20

President’s Day

Monday, February 17

Easter

Sunday, April 20

Closed for System Upgrades

(RFID implementation)

Thursday, May 1–Monday, May 5

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

Independence Day

Friday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

Veteran’s Day

Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 24

Christmas

Thursday, December 25

New Year’s Eve

Wednesday, December 31