Library Hours and Closed Dates

Library Hours

Monday–Friday
9 am to 9 pm
Saturday
9 am to 6 pm
Sunday
12 pm to 9 pm

Bookmobile

View Bookmobile schedule

2016 Closed Dates

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

President’s Day
Monday, February 15

Easter
Sunday, March 27

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25

New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31