Library Hours and Closed Dates

Library Hours

Monday–Friday
9 am to 9 pm
Saturday
9 am to 6 pm
Sunday
12 pm to 9 pm

Bookmobile

View Bookmobile schedule

2017 Closed Dates

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16

Presidents Day
Monday, February 20

Easter
Sunday, April 16

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

New Years Eve
Sunday, December 31